Blog Admins: Meet Auris

img_1428
Hey, everyone! My name is Auris, and I am a junior communications major with a minor on general business at the University of Maryland. I am  Dominican and fluent in Spanish. My interest varied from video games to art and film. Within my major, I am highly interested in research and social media. I hope one day I can further the research on cultivation theory and expand the dialogue of the theory in video games and their social aspects. I hope I can contribute to the topic of our blog in meaningful ways. Helping anybody in any shape or form gives the world more hope and more love; I hope our blog can accomplish that.

Leave a Reply

